TikTok - BookTok

Προσφορές

Νέο WE HUNT THE FLAME Προβολη μεγαλύτερων

WE HUNT THE FLAME

Hafsah Faizal

9781529045178

Νέο Προϊόν

Set in a richly detailed world inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal's We Hunt the Flame is a breathtaking debut about discovery, conquering fear and taking identity into your own hands. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone series.People lived because she killed.

Περισσότερα

Παράδοση σε 1 έως 3 ημέρες

15,00 € με ΦΠΑ

Set in a richly detailed world inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal's We Hunt the Flame is a breathtaking debut about discovery, conquering fear and taking identity into your own hands. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone series.People lived because she killed. People died because he lived.Zafira is the Hunter. Forced to disguise herself as a man, she risks everything to provide for her people.

Θεματική κατηγορία TIKTOK/BOOKTOK
Σειρά SANDS OF ARAWIYA
Ημ. Έκδοσης 2021
Αριθμός Σελίδων 512
ISBN 9781529045178
Σχήμα 13×20
Βιβλιοδεσία ΜΑΛΑΚΟ ΕΞΩΦΥΛΛΟ

Δεν υπάρχουν κριτικές πελατών προς το παρόν.

Γράψτε μια κριτική

WE HUNT THE FLAME

WE HUNT THE FLAME

Set in a richly detailed world inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal's We Hunt the Flame is a breathtaking debut about discovery, conquering fear and taking identity into your own hands. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone series.People lived because she killed.

30 ακόμα προϊόντα στην ίδια κατηγορία: